Pam Ameigh

Multiformat Acquisitions Specialist
(607) 274-7091
pameigh@ithaca.edu
More

Judith Andrew

Music Materials Coordinator
(607) 274-3882
jandrew@ithaca.edu
More

Calida Barboza

Electronic Resources Librarian
(607) 274-1892
cbarboza@ithaca.edu
More

Alan Bargar

Cataloging Specialist
(607) 274-1362
abargar@ithaca.edu
More

Shianne Beer

Circulation/Reserves Coordinator 2nd Shift
(607) 274-3040
sbeer@ithaca.edu
More

John Birk

Collections and Facility Supervisor
(607) 274-1720
jbirk@ithaca.edu
More

Jim Bondra

Business Librarian
(607) 274-1962
jbondra@ithaca.edu
More

Bridget Bower

College Archivist
(607) 274-3096
bbower@ithaca.edu
More

Lisabeth Chabot

College Librarian
(607) 274-3182
lchabot@ithaca.edu
More

Terri Ann Coronel

Continuations and Invoicing Specialist
(607) 274-3329
tzdanowski@ithaca.edu
More

Scott Fish

Multimedia Coordinator / Reserves & Digitization
(607) 274-3476
sfish@ithaca.edu
More

Ron Gilmour

Web Services Librarian
(607) 274-3674
rgilmour@ithaca.edu
More

Yue Hao

Circulation Services Coordinator
(607) 274-1540
yhao@ithaca.edu
More

John Henderson

Social Sciences Librarian
(607) 274-1961
jhenderson@ithaca.edu
More

Ben Hogben

Access Services Manager
(607) 274-1689
bhogben@ithaca.edu
More

Laura Kuo

Health Sciences Librarian
(607) 274-1197
lkuo@ithaca.edu
More

Terri Beth Ledbetter

Multimedia Acquisitions Specialist
(607) 274-3888
tledbetter@ithaca.edu
More

Kelly Merritt

Multimedia Services Manager
(607) 274-3880
kmerritt@ithaca.edu
More

Cathy Michael

Communications Librarian
(607) 274-1293
cmichael@ithaca.edu
More

Kate Payne

Electronic Resources Coordinator
(607) 274-3336
kpayne@ithaca.edu
More

Virgilio Pinto

ILL Lending Coordinator
(607) 274-1133
vpinto@ithaca.edu
More

Karenn Reeter

Business Coordinator
(607) 274-3182
kreeter@ithaca.edu
More

Brian Saunders

Humanities Librarian
(607) 274-1198
bsaunders@ithaca.edu
More

Sarah Shank

ILL Borrowing Coordinator
(607) 274-3891
sshank@ithaca.edu
More

Kristina Shanton

Music Librarian
(607) 274-3887
kshanton@ithaca.edu
More

Jennifer Strickland

Fine Arts Librarian
(607) 274-1199
jstrickland@ithaca.edu
More

Dan Taylor

Library Technology Specialist
(607) 274-3553
dtaylor@ithaca.edu
More

Karin Wikoff

Electronic and Technical Services Librarian
(607) 274-1364
kwikoff@ithaca.edu
More